This week we continue on the school days theme and tackle questions about friends –

Did you have special friends at school? Were you part of a group? What were your friends like? Do you know what are they doing today?  Have you attended a school reunion?  What was that like?

I attended the 20th anniversary of my final year  group. I discovered the stories you hear can be so spot on.  The group dynamics were all still in force  and for me, I felt people really had  not changed all that much. In many ways, nothing was different except for our ages.  A number of students who had moved away traveled lived overseas  and grown. The larger majority were living in the same area they grew up in.  It was an interesting night. I don’t think I would do it again.

boo boo

Do you have a topic you really want to write to?   Would you like  to share it with the group or send me a message    – this is your story  you can write it any way you want … The rule is there are no rules.

“Friendship is not something you learn in school.  But  if you haven’t learned the meaning of friendship, then you haven’t learned anything.”   Muhammad Ali 

Leave a Reply

